Seeking The White Deer

Hi there!

When I first heard there was a white deer in the woods of my hometown Bochum, I got ants in the pants, took my digicam and went backpacking. Very soon I noticed that the deer which I was looking for wasn’t there anymore. That was quite disappointing to me, since I really wanted to see it. So I went backpacking in the forests and reserves of various towns in North Rhine-Westphalia until I eventually found a white deer on Wednesday. Of course, I took pictures which I would like to share with you now.

albinodeernrwgermanyIsn’t it majestic and awesome?

Looking a little further I even met its offspring. It embraced my presence, so I could approach it. Enjoy:

offspring white deer

What a peaceful and calm expression.

Take care, friends.

2 thoughts on “Seeking The White Deer

Leave a Reply

